Hey guys so I updated pubg in playstore but I think at the time I was connected by a vpn by mistake I click accept at the time is this pubg them self sent me this? Is that okay?
Hey guys so I updated pubg in playstore but I think at the time I was connected by a vpn by mistake I click accept at the time is this pubg them self sent me this? Is that okay?
2 Comments
I did not see it again since the vpn was off. When I log in
Should be fine, I think everyone got this terms and conditions thingy, I know I did. Ps PUBG doesn’t like vpns so be careful