Anya after 19 years later :
I have a player blocked but they visit my profile and I see it in the visitors section however today when I clicked on this players profile it says “you are temporarily unable to view this player’s information” Is it…
Will these two items actually show like this even though they seem to be in the same menu/slot? Or is this just an inventory thing?